DJ Yoko、On Air@No Rules Radio Show

Posted by KOHSUKE on 2010/06/12 – 17:21

No Rulez Radio Show by DJ M-TRAXXX on 10-06-2010

1.Kerri Chandler ‘Black Joy’
2.Kerri Chandler ‘Relax Have Another Spliff’
3.Mateo & Matos ‘Everybody’s’
4.TC Crew ‘I Can’t Do It Alone’
5.Junior Vasquez ‘X’
6.Paul Mac ‘ANod To The Past’
7.Ron Hardy ‘Hiccup Track’
8.Mr Jack ‘In The Beginning’
9.GALAXY RECZ presents DJ Yoko ‘Future’
10.Frankie Knuckles ‘Gimme-Gimme’ (Disco Shimmy)
11.Mykel Waters ‘A Night In Heaven With Mr. Cuevas’
12.Ron Trent feat Robert Owens ‘Deep Down’
13.3 Amigos ‘Tribal Heaven’
14.Kevin Pizarro ‘Loneliness’
15.Vincent Montana jr. ‘Heavy Vibes’
16.Ludacross ‘Metamorph’
17.Organ Grinda ‘Awakenings’
18.Nils Hoffman aka DJ Vader ‘Jackin’ Zone’
19.Kenny ‘Jammin’ Jason & Fast Eddie Smith ‘Can U Dance’
20.International DeeJay Gigolo Records presents SNUFF CREW ‘Jack Me’
21.Mr Fingers ‘For So Long’
22.International DeeJay Gigolo Records presents Skwerl ft Paul Randolph ‘The Best I Can Do’
23.Pizarro ‘Suelta Me’
24.Junior Vasquez aka Ellis-D ‘Just Like A Queen’
25.Kamasutra ‘Running Away’
26.Afro Acid Digital presents Danny Howells ‘Too Far Gone’ (Alex Dimitri Remix)
27.Vzions ‘Feel Our Music’
28.Hollywood ‘I Like To Freak’

Special Thanks To DJ M-TRAXXX