Kel Sweeney supported Furaibow (Izu Remix) on Red Sea Dance Radio

Posted by KOHSUKE on 2011/06/18 – 19:02

Red Sea Dance Radio by Kel Sweeney on 17-June-2011

01.Kid Massive & Peyton – A Little Louder
02.Gianni Bini Vs Frederico Scavo – Music Keeps Me
03.Erick Morillo – Stronger
04.Inna – Love (E-Squire Mix)
05.Dr Don Don – King Of The Stars (Riva Starr Mix)
06.Wolfgang Gartner – Illmerica
07.ClassyMenace – Living On The Moon
08.Tomoyuki Sakakida – Furaibow (Izu Remix)
09.Frankmusik – Do It In The AM (Les Soup Funkstep Mix)
10.Starlings – Sirens (Dirt Crew Mix)
11.Chicane – Going Deep (VillaNaranjos Mix)
12.M-Box Ft Dan Brown – POW (We Can Leave This World Behind)
13.Avicii – Street Dancer (Whelan & Di Scala Mix)
14.Felix Leiter – Sky High (Dirty Secretz Mix)
15.Boys Will Be Boys – We Rock
16.J Pearl Ft Shayne Ward – Must Be A Reason (Afrojack Mix)
17.Betsie Larkin – All We Have Is Now (Daniel Wanrooy Mix)
18.The Japanese Popstars – Joshua (Tom Staar Mix)
19.Tune In Tokyo – Dreamer (Ivan Laine Mix)
20.Robbie Rivera – The Sound Of The Times (Koen Groeneveld Mix)
21.Kylie – Put Your Hands Up (Basto Mix)
22.Chris Sen Ft Simone Denny – Broken Bones (Bluestone Mix)
23.Urban Cookie Collective – The Key The Secret (Felix Leiter Mix)
24.Manufactured Popstars Ft Scarlette Quinn – Take Me Over (Bingo Players Mix)
25.DJ Steven Utrridge Ft Joi Cardwell – I Can’t Stop
26.Slyde – Escapism
27.Human Life – In It Together

Red Sea Dance Radio

Special Thanks To Kel Sweeney