Prince Dred Feat. Naeemah Harper / I’m Feeling You

Posted by KOHSUKE on 2010/08/04 – 10:59

I'm Feeling You

The song “I’m Feeling You”, was originally released in 2000 on Prince Dred‘s album, “The Planet of the Dred”.
10 years on, the track has been brought up to date for all you hot house heads, Digital Disco style.
With remixes from Digital Disco Records‘s resident producer Leisuregroove, Axis Trax‘ lovely Rachel Ellektra, Dragon Fruits very own Dave Doyle, Marcus Schmitz and drafted in especially for this release are Japanese Artists at GALAXY RECZ; shintaro and Tomoyuki Sakakida.
This release has summer written all over it.

Release Date: 06.08.2010
Artist: Prince Dred Feat. Naeemah Harper
Tittle: I’m Feeling You
Format: Digital (Beatport,juno download,iTunes Store, etc..)
Cat.No: GLXY015

Artwork by MIZUKI

01. I’m Feeling You (Original Afrosoul Mix) 
02. I’m Feeling You (Leisuregroove Remix)
03. I’m Feeling You (Leisuregroove Radio Edit) 
04. I’m Feeling You (Rachel Ellektra‘s Hands On Remix) 
05. I’m Feeling You (Rachel Ellektra‘s Hands On Radio Edit)
06. I’m Feeling You (Marcus Schmitz Remix) 
07. I’m Feeling You (Marcus Schmitz Radio Edit) 
08. I’m Feeling You (Dave Doyle Remix) 
09. I’m Feeling You (shintaro Remix) 
10. I’m Feeling You (Tomoyuki Sakakida Remix)