DJ M-TRAXXX、On Air@No Rulez Radio Show

Posted by KOHSUKE under DJ MIXS (No Respond)

No Rulez Radio Show by DJ M-TRAXXX on 23-12-2010

1.DJ M-TRAXXX ‘My Anthem’ (Para Mi Gente’) (Yakumo Love Remix) – Daiyume Music
2.PlusDeep ‘Bluesman’ – Daiyume Music
3.Roy Davis Jr. ‘Mind Power’ (Roy’s Powerful Blunt Mix) – Guerilla Records
4.Louie Vega feat Johnny Dangerous ‘NYC’ (DJ M-TRAXXX’s Wurked Re-Edit) – Vega Records
5.KOT feat Julie McKnight ‘Finally’ (Original Version) – Atlantic Records
6.Orienta Rhythm feat Joi Cardwell ‘Happy’ (O-R’s Timeless Dub) -Cdr Promo
7.Jaime Principle ‘Date With The Rain’ Hurley’s Club Mix) – Atlantic Records
8.DJ M-TRAXXX presents 3Lektricity ‘X-Normality’ (Tribal-Bat DJ Mix) – Unreleased Cdr
9.2 Body’s ‘Body Drill’ – House Records
10. ManFriday feat Larry Levan ‘Real Love’ – West End Records Promo
11.Sylvester ‘Someone Like You’ (Larry Levan’s East Side Mix) – Warner Bros Records
12.Carl Bean ‘I Was Born This Way’ (Better Days Version) – Bootleg
13.Photon Inc. ‘Give A Little Love’ (Photon’s Disco House Mix) – Strictly Rhythm Records
14. DJ M-TRAXXX ‘The Wrath Of Nia’ (Cage Miura Remix) – GALAXY RECZ Japan
15.Photon Inc. ‘Give A Little Love’ (Photon’s Disco House Mix) – Strictly Rhythm Records
16. DJ M-TRAXXX ‘The Wrath Of Nia’ (Cage Miura Remix) – GALAXY RECZ Japan
17.The “Master’ Cofano with Alex & Chris feat Meisha Moore ‘Soul Trip’ (Main Mix) – SmoothNote Records Italy
18.Tata Box Inhibitors ‘Insane’ (It’s Getting Too Much) – Touche’ Records
19.Anthony Dupont ‘Surrounded’ – Audio Textures …w/ DJ M-TRAXXX Dancin’ In Outta Space”)
20.Movin Melodies Production ‘La Luna’ – Effective Records
21.Phuture ‘We Are Phuture’ – Trax Records
22.Jerome Baker ‘That Bounce’ – Sonic Mind Records
23.Phuture ‘Spank-Spank’ – Trax Records
24.Alex & Chris feat Shatti ‘Some Time’ – SmoothNote Records Italy
25.Mr Fingers ‘Amnesia’ – Jack Trax Records
26.Jask ‘Ministers Of Mystery’ – NRR Cdr Promo xXx-Klusive

DJ Yoko / Force

Posted by KOHSUKE under RELEASES (No Respond)


リズミカルなシンセサイザーのフレーズをベースにした、DJ Yokoの最新のテックトラック。

“Force” is the latest Tech Track of DJ Yoko which based on rhythmical synth phrase.
This package includes KULARKstokamakuyjm‘s remixes.

Release Date: 18.12.2010
Artist: DJ Yoko
Tittle: Force
Format: Digital (Beatport,juno download,iTunes Store, etc..)
Cat.No: GLXY020

Artwork by DJ Yoko

01. Force (Original Mix)
02. Force (KULARKs Remix)
03. Force (tokamaku Remix)
04. Force (yjm Remix)

DJ Yoko、On Air@Red Sea Dance Radio

Posted by KOHSUKE under DJ MIXS (No Respond)

Red Sea Dance Radio by Kel Sweeney on 17-12-2010

1.Duck Sauce Vs The Loose Cannons – Barbra Christmas
2.Kut & Run – Gave Me Love
3.Kurtis Mantronix – Get Down
4.Laidback Luke Ft. John Mendelsohn – Timebomb
5.Yasmin – On My Own (Burns Mix)
6.David Guetta Ft. Rihanna – Who’s That Chick (Afrojack Mix)
7.Bob Sinclar Ft. Sean Paul – Tik Tok (Joachim Garraud Mix)
8.Roger Sanchez Ft. The Far East Movement – 2Gether
9.DJ Yoko – Force (KULARKs Remix)
10.Diagram Of The Heart – If I Were You (Riva Starr Mix)
11.Stefano Noferini – Move Your Body
12.Tom Novy – Now Or Never (Lissat & Voltaxx Mix)
13.Armin Van Buuren Ft. Sophie Ellis Bextor – Not Giving Up On Love (Glen Morrison Mix)
Skrillex – Rock ‘N’ Roll (Will Take You To the Mountain)

The Best Of 2010 Part 1

14.Dr Kucho – The Rave
15.Deepswing – In The Music 2010 (Adam K & Soha Mix)
16.Mark Knight – Devil Walking
17.Alf Tumble & Rasmus Faber Ft. Candi Staton – Wilder Side (Tong & Rogers Mix)
18.Hitchcock – Villain (Will Bailey Mix)
19.Temper Trap – Love Lost (Rollo & Sister Bliss Mix)
20.Faithless – I’m Not Going Home (Eric Prydz Mix)
21.Oakenfold – Sex N Money (Adam White Mash Up Mix)
22.Aeroplane – Baby I’m Yours
23.Moulinex – Superman (Lorenz Rhode Mix)
24.David Guetta & Afrojack Ft. Niles Mason – Louder Than Words
25.Emkay – Keep On
26.Funkagenda Ft. Big Ed – After Club (Riva Starr Mix)

Red Sea Dance Radio

Special Thanks To Kel Sweeney